Staff Directory

 

 

Museum Store

Charla Reed

Charla.reed@mci.org

828 497-3481 x1004

 

 

Box Office

Dylan Girty

Dylan.girty@mci.org

828 497-3481 x1003

 

Education

Dakota Brown

Dakota.brown@mci.org

828-497-3481 x1012

 

 

Archives & Cataloguing

Lucia French

lucia.french@mci.org

828 497-3481 x1009

 

Genealogy

Robin Swayney

robin.swayney@mci.org

828 497-3481 x1007

 

 

Memberships

Lily Wright

Lily.wright@mci.org

828 497-3481 x1014

 

Accounting

Renee Long Cole

renee.cole@mci.org

828 497-3481 x1015

 

Executive Director

Shana Bushyhead Condill

Shana.condill@mci.org

828 497-3481 x 1002