contact-page

The Museum of the Cherokee Indian

589 Tsali Boulevard
Cherokee NC 28719
828-497-3481
Open Daily –  9:00am – 5:00pm

Ticket Prices: Adults: $12   Children  ages  6-12: $7   Children age 5 and under: Free
Discounts:  For groups,  AARP,  Military and AAA. Inquire.

 

Use the “Tickets” button on the main menu to purchase!

 

All exhibits, restrooms, Museum Store, and Education Wing are ADA accessible.  Service animals are permitted.

 Handicapped parking available in front of Museum entrance.

Email: Cherokeemuseum@gmail.com

Gift Shop Manager
Charla Reed
(828)497-3481, ext.1004
charla.reed@cherokeemuseum.com

 

Genealogy
Robin Swayney
(828)497-3481, ext.1009
robin.swayney@cherokeemuseum.com

 

Cataloguer
Lucia French
(828)497-3481, ext.1009
lucia.french@cherokeemuseum.com

 

Atsila Anotasgi Cultural Specialist Manager/ Groups

Tyra Maney

(828)497-3481 ext.1020

tyra.maney@cherokeemuseum.com

 

Executive Assistant/Memberships

Jennifer Wilson
(828)497-3481, ext.1014
jenn.wilson@cherokeemuseum.com

 

Education Director
Dakota Brown

(828)497-3481, ext.1012
dakota.brown@cherokeemuseum.com

 

Executive Director

Shana Bushyhead Condill

(828)497-3481, ext.1002

Shana.condill@cherokeemuseum.com