contact-page

The Museum of the Cherokee Indian

589 Tsali Boulevard
Cherokee NC 28719
828-497-3481
Open Daily –  9:00am – 5:00pm

Ticket Prices: Adults: $12   Children  ages  6-12: $7   Children age 5 and under: Free
Discounts:  For groups,  AARP,  Military and AAA. Inquire.

 

Use the “Tickets” button on the main menu to purchase!

 

All exhibits, restrooms, Museum Store, and Education Wing are ADA accessible.  Service animals are permitted.

 Handicapped parking available in front of Museum entrance.

Gift Shop Manager
Charla Reed
(828)497-3481, ext.1004
charla.reed@mci.org

 

Genealogy
Robin Swayney
(828)497-3481, ext.1009
robin.swayney@mci.org

 

Cataloguer
Lucia French
(828)497-3481, ext.1009
lucia.french@mci.org

 

Atsila Anotasgi Cultural Specialist Manager/ Groups

Tyra Maney

(828)497-3481 ext.1020

tyra.maney@mci.org

 

Memberships

Lily Wright
(828)497-3481, ext.1014
Lily.wright@mci.org

 

Education Director
Dakota Brown

(828)497-3481, ext.1012
dakota.brown@mci.org

 

Executive Director

Shana Bushyhead Condill

(828)497-3481, ext.1002

Shana.condill@mci.org